Board of Directors

The BCBSND Board of Directors is comprised of:

  • 13 men and women
    • Eight represent business, government and education
    • Five are health care providers
  • The Board meets six times a year
  • Each Director serves on two committees
    • Audit & Compliance
    • Governance & Nominating
    • Human Resources & Compensation
    • Finance & Investment
    • Quality Committee
  • Committees meet three to five times a year

Contact the Board of Directors

Current Board Members

Dale Klein photo
Dale Klein, M.D.
Sanford North Mandan Clinic
Mandan, ND
Ann McConn photo
Ann McConn
Alerus Financial
Fargo, ND
Jodi Atkinson photo
Jodi Atkinson
St. Andrew's Health Center and Clinic
Bottineau, ND
Gary Miller photo
Gary Miller
St. Alexius Medical Center
Bismarck, ND
Robert Lamp photo
Robert Lamp
Robert L. Lamp & Associates
Fargo, ND
Greg C. Glasner photo
Greg C. Glasner, M.D.
Essentia Health
Fargo, ND
Lynette J. Dickson photo
Lynette J. Dickson
Center for Rural Health, University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, ND
Casey Stoudt photo
Casey Stoudt
R.M. Stoudt, Inc.
Jamestown, ND
Dennis Hill
Dennis Hill
North Dakota Association of Rural Electric Cooperatives
Mandan, ND
George Koeck
George Koeck
Otter Tail Corporation
Fargo, ND
Jim Larson photo
Jim Larson
Fargo Park District
Fargo, ND
Jim Larson photo
David Sprynczynatyk
North Dakota Office of the Adjutant General
Bismarck, ND