Senior Executive Leadership

Cyndee Thormodson

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Don Campbell

Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer

Stacie Heiden

Executive Vice President of Strategic Development and Health Delivery

Kristi Huber

Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer

Joan McCusker

Executive Vice President of Risk and Administration

Executive Leadership

Lacey Bergh

Vice President of Contracting and Network Management

Dr. Greg Glasner

Chief Medical Officer

Megan Houn

Vice President of Government Affairs and Public Policy

Jeff Ubben

Vice President of Compliance

Ryan Benbo

Vice President of Brand Strategy

Learn about our board of directors