High call volume

Our customer contact center is currently experiencing high call volumes. We thank you for your patience.

Show More

Mental health webinar: Getting unstuck

Smiling Caucasian man in headphones study on laptop

In recognition of Mental Health Awareness Month, we challenge you to make your emotional well-being a priority. You can do this by setting goals, following good self-care and getting support from your friends or family.

Through our partnership with Learn2Live Online Therapy, members with access to Learn2Live are invited to a mental health webinar called Getting Unstuck: The Science of Moving Forward.

Join the webinar

RSVP using the links below. When registering, please use the access code in the materials from your employer or BCBSND account representative. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email from Zoom containing information about joining the webinar.

Wednesday, May 4, 2022: 12-12:30 pm CST/1-1:30 pm EST

Tuesday, May 10, 2022: 4-4:30 pm CST/5-5:30 pm EST

Friday, May 20, 2022: 11-11:30 am CST/12-12:30 pm EST

Tuesday, May 24, 2022: 9-9:30 am CST/10-10:30 am EST